You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win This Creeping Ooze Gold Steem Monsters Card For FREE Today!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Dunno if this is still going, cuz I didn't see a post where you gave it away. It did say "Today", so it might already be gone...

I've only been playing SteemMonsters for a few days, but I've had cards for a while. I won a few in contests and backed them on Kickstarter. Took me a while to get around to opening the packs. Once I did and got to trading and playing, sadly I got a bit addicted.

One of my favorite cards is actually the Creeping Ooze. Sure, it's only got one life, but it also only costs one point, and for that you get another target to save another character an attack and Slow cast on all your enemy. I'd love to have it in a gold, because it's a lot more rare and collectable.

Sort:  

Congratulations you won the card!
Thanks for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52