Sort:  

@geekpowered we’re on Day #9 . Check it out to be able to win SM cards 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks! Had opened this last night but was too tired. :) Guess I was still tired, as I completely missed the 24 hour part.

@geekpowered check out this article maybe it’s something that interests you . https://steemit.com/lionsden/@cryptotash101/upvotes4steemmonsters

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, I just seen a post you did mentioning that. I was a bit unsure if it's just automatic for anyone that upvotes you or not though.

Yes anyone can be apart of this , if you join our discord We can work some deals 👍🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

No problem my friend, thanks for participating 👍🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34