Today's SteemMonsters Quest

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

image.png

This was my take this morning after completing my daily quest, two rares not great but not so bad. I am having problems with picking my monsters for battles, I don't know if it really matters what I pick, sometimes I think the winner is chosen randomly.

The crypto market has had another slump and now Steem has gone under 30 cents, I am still quite sure that it will drop all the way to 10 cents, and then who knows what happens, in the meantime I am posting twice a day once with my Actifit report and the other one which I am making of my SteemMonsters experience. Of course if I do find something interesting apart from these two niches I will post about it.

I am still intent on reaching level 60 REP by year's end, I am now at 59.86 so I am short of 0.14 REP, as I am making about .01 every day with my two posts I am reasonably certain I will reach my goal as I still have 25 days, if not I will use a bid bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86