Steemmonsters Daily Quest

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

image.png

OK, last night's card pack from my daily quest was not as good, but still I got a rare so I won't complain. I have at last gone to Bronze II level, will see if I can get to Bronze I today.

I posted a short article using DClick and am waiting to see what the results are, I believe every penny counts and DClick opens up a whole new opportunity, Let's see how it works out.

On another note, have you noticed how bleak all news are, and I mean those presented by the MSM (both left, right, conservative, liberal) and also by the alternative media, you have to take whatever you read with a high degree of dubiousness because all of these guys are into the false news concept, so what you should do is read the same news item from different sources and after comparing what is told, just use your common sense and pick what you think is true, because all media is in the business of lying and all of them, even the most objective, are certainly following an agenda.

Sort:  

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to gduran! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83