Great SteemMonsters Catch again

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

image.png

Well I got another great pack today two rares and a legendary, at this pace I'm going to complete all the dragons which would be great, my collection is growing in size and quality. It took me quite a while to complete today's quest but it was worth it.

The crypto market behaved rather well during the week end, prices are a little up so we start the week on a slightly positive stance.

As for football, one of the teams I follow, Boca Juniors lost the final, in Honduras the team I follow, Motagua won the first leg of the final 2-0, and in Mexico, where I follow America they are playing Pumas, they are finishing the first half and America is winning 3-1, if this score holds I would win two out of three in football which is also very good, add to that the fact that I follow Liverpool and the weekend was actually great.

Sort:  

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to gduran! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Congratulations @gduran! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55