SteemMonsters continues to be a bright star on the Steem blockchain!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

For a long time I have talked about how amazing the Steem blockchain is, especially for certain types of business ideas.

Free transactions within the Steem blockchain and transactions that complete in seconds every time is a dream scenario for a lot of online applications.

SteemMonsters has taken the theory talk and really put the blockchain to the test. And it is shining brightly.

In a few short months, SteemMonsters has cracked the top 200,000 websites World wide, and are in the top 65,000 American websites.

THIS IS HUGE!!!

aaaaaa steemmonsters.png
https://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/steemmonsters.com

On top of that, they are taking 10% of purchases, and powering up the buyer's Steem Power with it, continuing to grow the Steem blockchain!

This is why I have not lost hope, the fundamentals of this blockchain have not changed and SteemMonsters will show the World this is the place to do business.

As more businesses enter, the price of Steem will continue to push higher.

I am confident we are close to the bottom.

steem signoff.gif

Sort:  

Dear @gank,

Please stop always beating @holoz0r and my other account, @thebeardedsmurf, with your awesome Earth teams.

Regards,

@holoz0r :)

It's good to see Steemmonsters become a monster of its own.

Meh, I still have a lot of learning to do. Really like the new game play, pretty sure they hit a fucking grand slam with this one bro!

Lol

Resteemed to @SteemAngels

That is a good looking chart

Lets go Steem go!

Steem blockchain encourages you and you personally keeps encouraging people with your good character. Thanks for everytime sir

ALSO In the last 5 days, about 700,000 more steem has been powered up then powered down!

This is great news! Especially considering that it has been going in the other direction for awhile...

No doubt changes are being made for this chain to grow and increase its value, I also do not lose hope and although I do not know much about SteeMonsters I see that it has many successes
Greetings my friend

Hello friend @gank how are you doing?
I see the statistics going up, since SteemMonsters start thinking maybe I was going to be successful, most people like games of this type and I think if you get more involved with the chain of blocks it's more interesting

I'm addicted to games but lately I work a lot and I can not do it, I have not played SteemMonsters I hope to start soon, I have friends who love that game and I think they only dedicate themselves to it, it has good things and it goes with the chain of blocks, steem is going to go up we have faith

Steemmonsters is just the monster we need. It would be nice if the bottom is near.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71