SO YOU THINK YOUR GOOD AT STEEMMONSTERS?

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

A quick list of challenges leading into me cracking the top 5.

Check to see if your name is listed 😅
154657073871190126621.jpg

Sort:  

damn, coming it hard for the top players!

Tough to keep up with these kids ;-)

Win more challenges and come to number one on the list, that number five is not your place!

You know it is coming!!

I am not on the list, I will challenge you!

I'll be at the top of the mountain!

good luck this season!

I see you there already!

Good job big bro.

Thanks sister!

:-)

Hol friend, of course I'm not on that list but I can not stop going to say hello

Hola amiga!

Resteemed.

Thank you.

How did you do?

I am curious about this game, but I do not dare to play because I like it and I am very stubborn when I get the fever of the game, I do not want to be addicted hahaha! Greetings my dear;)

It is addicting!

Is it too late to step into this game to become any good? Or will it just cost me a ton? Just out of curiosity

Posted using Partiko iOS

This game is very challenging and strategic. It doesnt have to cost more then $10, but advancing will be slow but you have daily reward to complete and will get a card from that and then slowly build your deck. I have spent quite a bit to build my deck to battle the guys at the top.

Hi, I've always wanted to play STEEMMONSTERS, but I have no idea how to handle it. I congratulate you for obtaining that place.

Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61