Opening of my first Steem Monsters Booster Pack with 5 random cards!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

in my article Steem Monsters Trading Card Game in Prelaunch: My first Booster Pack! I have introduced the innovative Steem Monsters trading card game on the Steem Blockchain by the @steemmonsters team and today I want to show you my first booster pack opening!



A booster pack costs 2 $ for 5 random cards and you can pay in SBD or STEEM. This was the moment of my first booster pack opening:

steemmonsters-booster_pack_opening.jpg

steemmonsters-booster_pack_opening_02.jpg

steemmonsters-booster_pack_opening_03.jpg

steemmonsters-booster_pack_opening_04.jpg

steemmonsters-booster_pack_opening_05.jpg

steemmonsters-booster_pack_opening_06.jpg

If you have a card more than one time, you can combine them to level up the character.



I will show you how to combine your Steem Monsters cards in one of my next articles, stay tuned and best regards!

Gamingdiamond - Steemit Gaming

@gamingdiamond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66