You can buy cards with DEC now!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

As announced here two days ago, and now added to Splinterlands, we can now buy cards with our DEC holdings:

I knew I won't regret keeping most of my DEC!

I guess other plans I had like using DEC for a legendary potion and stuff like that will have to wait.

Aren't the guys who I heard have over 500k DEC smart, in hindsight? :)

With all the interesting options to spend DEC, and not as easy to replenish the stake, I guess the market will have a major influx of DEC buyers! Hmm, tough choice: buy cards with DEC now and upgrade some cards (thus potentially having more battle wins) or wait for the price of DEC to potentially rise before doing that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64