Season end for me!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

OK, so I ended the season here, in the Diamond II league, with a little over 3 hours to go till the actual end of season.

This is pretty awesome, I managed to match the best league I reached so far in many seasons during which I played SM!

Maybe I could have pushed for Diamond I. And maybe I could have gotten there in time before the season ended.

But I think this is enough, one league higher than my goal was, truly before a pretty massive investment in cards (booster packs) + additional cards picked from the market.

However, if I manage to upgrade a few more cards I have my eyes on, I want to finish next season in Diamond I. Certainly not lower than my current league.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57653.84
ETH 2354.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35