I am a Guild Member

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I joined a guild yesterday. :) I guess I was anxious to see the guilds from the inside, so I didn't choose a guild with an application request entry, but an open one. With a level 3 guild hall, that seemed like a good choice at the time.

We will see what the future holds, and how the guilds develop.

Frankly, I am pretty fond of my DEC, so I will separate from it with difficulty. Daily quests however, that's not a problem. I do them on a daily basis, unless there is a problem. Maybe except when I will be on vacation, we will see.

But yesterday, my daily quest was not counted for my new guild. It may be because I started the quest before joining the guild and completed it after that. I guess we will see today. If today's DQ still won't be accounted for, then Houston, we have a... minor problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24