Sort:  

I don't know for sure how the mana will work. I'll be interviewing @yabapmatt tonight to find out.

try to put some pressure to him!!! :))

OK. I got some answers for you. I'll be talking about it on my fan fiction show tomorrow at 7:30 pm EST. Will you be around? Here's the post: https://steempeak.com/steemmonsters/@littlescribe/bring-a-friend-and-both-of-you-earn-a-free-boosterpack

i 'm not gonna miss it thats for sure....i just clicked on the countdown timer ...17 hours to go!!!...plenty of time to organize myself in order to save some time to watch the show...i'm new to this just letting you know you are the first to follow on DLIVE...see you there!!

Thanks for stopping by @funnel! Hope you got what you needed! And you did catch the part about how mana does not cost money, and it's not a requirement, it's simply a designated, fixed numeric value to each monster to force the player to be creative when setting up a team.

yes @littlescribe ...i think that is clear....we need more battle trials though....i have seen the battle between @aggroed and @yabapmatt more than 10 times but its not enough...we need more battle samples to understand the technique!!!!

OK. I just talked to Yaba. He will throw some battles together this weekend. And with any luck, I will get to cover a few of them exclusively. He he he. So stay tuned!

I agree. We need more trial games! I'll see if I can get him to release another one.

I find it very unlikely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55