Sort:  

I agree. If you are in low level it is not possible to go up. You get one card every daily quest but they in silver get 5. In 15 days that will be a big different.
I have to change my strategy this season. Now I only go for getting high season rewards.

But I do think that you will hit a wall with a certain collection.
Personally I think that Silver III is the nax I can achieve with my current collection.
But I do have to admit that I maybe have discovered a pattern which maybe could decrease the pain.
2 days in a row I did get a rare reward card.

Right. Gold I has been the limit for me before. Now it is silver III

Posted using Partiko Android

You mean the daily reward? 5 matches for 1 card would be fine if i could keep playing but waiting a full 24 hours to be able to do it again kinda sucks

The problem is that some players get rewarded with more than 10 to 15 reward cards for completing their daily quest!

Read your post on it now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94