Opening #dailyquest #steemmonsters booster pack

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hello, steemmonsters lovers.

Today I had time and I managed to reach the challenge of 10 victories in the steemmonsters quest.

In order to win this contest I had to play 22 games, with an effectiveness of 45.45%

VSAlricXanderZintarLiannaMalric
TyrusW: 4 / L:10W: 0 / L: 2W:4 / L:0W: 1 / L:0W:1 / L: 0

My Deck:

I was needed try with several monsters and positions in order to create the best team. This is final the composition of the team:

equipo.png

And finally the prize, which brings me a new summoner ... the epic Jarlax the undead

booster.png

I think I'm getting hooked on this game ... I'm looking forward to tomorrow for the new quest.

Happy game, happy fight for all.

Regards.

Sort:  

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 13.59% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52