Fire Beatle Giveaway & Giant Rock Winner Anouncement

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hi, monsters !
I bring you a new gift so you can also give, sell, save or level up:

Fire Beetle

fire_beetle.png

How to participate?

  • Say us your favourite flower
  • No upvote, no Re-steemed, no follow needed.(but I really appreciated it)
  • Only one comment for fan, please.

Winner Announcement

artysteps.png

improvements in the Team/Deck

  • First Beta Chromatic Dragon

chromatic_dragon.png

Bye !!!

Sort:  

I like those Crocosmias.

Beautyfull

My favorite is rose flower!

Posted using Partiko Android

I like day lillies because they are edible!

Rose is my favorite simply because of bright colors and the love it spreads.

image.png

Hibiscus is my favorite because of the variety of flower colors it has.

Thank you @freyman, much appreciated.

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 13.10% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

I really like tulips
image.png

I have no favorite and like many different flowers :)

Muscari - of course ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80