...Steem Monsters first packs opening...

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Someone(s) sent me some starter packs..
I recorded me opening them..
THANK YOU to those who gifted them to me...


Sorry the video quality is shit, I forgot my settings were too suit streaming audio at the time...


~RESPECT~

Sort:  

Awesome, well I just sent you a card to help with your collection. Steem On......
Giant Roc.png

HEY, thank you . Cool one, STEEM ON and RESPECT!!

No problem, I love showing love and doing it randomly..... I have a contest going on giving away a Gold Foil card. Check it out.....

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Fracas Grimm from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01