You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [COMPLETED] I'm Giving Away 100 Steem Monsters Booster Packs [Twitter Account Required]

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Awwwww I am so disappointed! I would love to enter but Twitter does not like me!!!
Here is the message I got when I tried to sign in

What happened?
Creating a safer environment for people to freely express themselves is critical to the Twitter community, so if behavior that may violate the Twitter Rules is detected, certain account features become limited. We've detected some potentially abusive behavior from your account, so only your followers can see your activity on Twitter for the amount of time shown below. Learn more.
Your account will be restored to full functionality in:
11 hours and 59 minutes.
The countdown will begin once you continue to Twitter.

I REFUSE to hit continue! I only have maybe 7 followers anyways.. I was giving people a hard time for saying horrible things about people. They were liberals and they were saying evil things about Sarah Sanders - the woman was doing her job. I just asked them" is that how you teach your children to treat other people?" and things like that so, sorry I can't enter the contest. I feel the same way about Facebook have not been there (except 2 times when friends died) since 2016.

I can only imagine what my social credit score is? If i were in China I would probably be an outcast and starved. Am I anti-social?

Sort:  

Sorry to hear about Big Brother Twitter giving you problems. I sent you a free booster pack anyway :)

you did!!!
Thank you so much! Sally going to do another promo for your witness quest soon, she is still in South America.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84