Splinterlands / SteemMonsters - Diary entry / Tagebucheintrag #112 (18.10.2019) - 2 Gold Rewards & Giveaway

Check out my new SteemMonsters Giveaway



Hi,

here are my highlights of today:

Started my day with the Peakrider and his crew. The Mission: All Meele attack Monsters have the Sneak ability. What can I say... I lost! Same in the next matches. It seemed like I am facing a hard marathon to make the daily quest. I lost 7 fights in a row before the Water team brought me the first win. At this point I was sure that I won't reach Champion III today. After 59 minutes and 16 fights I completed the daily quest with an uncomfortable feeling. Hopefully I will play better tomorrow.

hier meine heutigen Highlights:

Los ging es heute mit Peakrider und seiner Crew. Die Mission: All Meele attack Monsters have the Sneak ability. Was soll ich sagen... ich habe verloren! In den nächsten Matches erging es mir nicht anders. Es schien, als würde das heutige Daily Quest zum Marathon. Ich habe 7 Kämpfe in Folge verloren, bevor mein Wasser-Team mir den ersten Sieg brachte. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt war mir allerdings klar, dass ich Champion III heute noch nicht erreichen werde. Nach 59 Minuten und 16 Kämpfen hatte dich das Daily Quest dann mit flauem Magen geschafft. Hoffentlich spiele ich morgen besser.


Here are my SteemMonsters stats of today:
Hier meine heutigen SteemMonsters-Stats:

Reputation: 3505
League/Liga: Diamond I
Total fights/Kämpfe gesamt: 16
Victorys/Siege: 6
Defeats/Niederlagen: 10
Draws/Unendschieden: 0


Daily Quest: Life Splinter
Reward/Belohnung:

splinter1.JPG


Latest fights overview:
Übersicht meiner letzten Fights:

splinter2.JPG

Greetz!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78