Steemmonsters Giveaway! #1

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

In spirit of the continuous growth of @steemmonsters and further development of game play. I will be hosting frequent giveaways of Steemmonster cards to help individual players expand and grow their decks!

I am not requesting anyone follow, like or share this post but if you do that would be greatly appreciated.

---How to enter the giveaway---

Just leave a comment of what your favorite element you like to use is.

One random comment will be selected as the winner of the selected card being given away from that post.
Winners will be drawn after 7 days from the initial post (payout day). So make sure to go back and comment on previous posts!

Remember to check back frequently for more chances to win Steemmonster cards!

Because I am a big fan of @steembasicincome I will also be giving away shares of SBI to random participants as payouts begin to accumulate.

So Goodluck everyone and have fun!

Today's card that I will be giving away will be:

GOODLUCK TO EVERYONE AND HAVE FUN!

P.S. My long term goal is to give away 1 of each card in the complete set of Beta Steemmonster staring with commons, rares then epics (Possibly including legendary cards). So stay tuned.

Sort:  

Death. So far it's like the ONLY splinter I'm able to actually win with lol Like seriously.

lol, I know that feeling. I was only winning with water. Now these quests got us hustling.

For sure. Now today, I still have the Fire splinter quest, because I never a chance to complete it, new league, gonna compete with lvl 1 monsters, but NOOOOOOOOooooo Fire is not an active splinter.

/falls backwards Oh là làaaaaaah!

favorite element you like to use

Life splinter!

I like the earth splinter

Posted using Partiko Android

You just planted 0.09 tree(s)!


Thanks to @focusfit

We have planted already 5902.82 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 26054.21
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49