Opening Packs Plus Steemmonster Giveaway #3

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Since @Steemmonsters has started giving away booster packs as rewards I have managed to accumulate a hand full!
And i'm loving it! Here are the results of the 5 packs i recently opened!

Pack 1

Pack 2

Pack 3

Pack 4

Pack 5

Overall got 3 Epic cards which is a really nice addition!
I'm going to keep earning more packs to feed these giveaways!!

Today I'm giving away:

Comment below you favorite card I opened for your chance at winning today's giveaway! Goodluck!

Sort:  

I prefer the frozen soldier :) most woth is the sphinx.

You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @focusfit

We have planted already 6000.91 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 26059.97
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49