Win a full death alpha Steemmonsters set

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

The night is dark and full of shadows

steem-monsters-800.jpg

Got to catch them all but out of funds because BTC is not doing what you want it to do?

You believe in the heart of the cards but you would need to sell your heart for more?

Only got Beta cards but really want to play with the much cooler Alpha Cards?

No worries, Flipstar got you covered!

wolffasd.png

For christmas I will be giving away a full set of the alpha death set.

lord.jpg

If you never battled before and looking for a team or you still need the lord of darkness himself all will be included.

Just comment below with "got to catch them all" and resteem this post and you are in!

If you want you can wish me merry christmas as well :-)

Hopefully I will regret it giving those cards away but it has been a while since I let them out for battle so I hope you will and I don`t find them a day later on the market!

Sort:  

Merry Christmas, my friend!
I got to catch them all.
Upvoted and resteemed.

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Yells *"got to catch them all"!
In an eggnog induced sugar dairy rush...

Happy Santa's Birthday!

got to catch them all

Catch em all! Sounds like pokémon

Posted using Partiko Android

"Got to catch them all" and it will be a very merry xmas for whoever wins the contest. I love the death splinter for battling it's so strong against magic.

got to catch them all

Thanks so much for the chance to win. Redeemed.

got to catch them all and finally I have a shot at that Lord of Darkness. Thank you for a wonderful Christmas gift. Best Wishes My Friend!

got to catch them all

And level them all haha hope we can do that soon by playing.

Merry Christmas

Got to catch them all

Merry Christmas to all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16