Animated Steem Monsters Battle Guide For Beginners

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Animated Steem Monsters Battle Guide For Beginners


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Wow...good to see so much of action in the Steemmonsters

Maaaaan - this is already looking so so amazing. I see only one future for Steemmonsters: we'll be playing it on the Moon (and Mars) for sure :D

Like I said before: Killer application!

Another awesome #SteemMonsters video, thanks @flauwy. These are going to be a great teaching resource for getting people into the game! I'm looking forward to more in the series.


🙚   SteemMonsters:Site   • Discord   • Contest Kings Guild!   |  Steempunk.net:Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

This is really useful for complete beginners like myself @flauwy. thank you for making this.

It would be very helpful if you could add links to previous tutorials at the bottom of the post.

Now I'm off to see if you've made any other ones. 😁

Well explained and animated video. I'm so excited about the release of the battles.

Quality work, as always. :) Thanks for making such detailed videos for all the newbies!

I just have one question: We will need to create our deck every single time we want to fight?

Now all that´s left is for me is to open my last packs before fighting really begins.

You can safe your favorite teams.

WOW! What a fantastic demonstration video , well done @flauwny ! I love the little viking guy doing the commentary lol! I will be watching this over and over again BRAVO!👏 Question : what are the positions from first to end , like how do we line them up !? I can see the first guy goes up front , but where do I put my second monster and so on , is it left to right or right to left!? thanks a bunch ! upped and resteemed!💀👺👾👹👿💀👹👾

I knew I forgot something:

positions.jpg

OH cool , thanks for that , you can always just edit that into your post ! lol, your very welcome!👍✌💕👌

Yeah, but I can't just edit it itno my video ;)

LOL! YES even better!👍👍👍😜

Who are you calling a Viking? I am a DWARF. A little bit more respect for an earth elemental like myself.

Nice shadow you have there, by the way!

Hahaha , ok then a Viking dwarf! Lol! Your wearing a Viking hat lol!🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Well done!

Posted using Partiko Android

Dude. Totally amazing.

I understand how long this takes to do. Bravo!

I was just about to stream and battle and talk strategy... I'll pimp your post too. Completely worth it.

Thanks for doing this! #tutorialsarehardwork 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66