Steemmonsters Giveaway #2 - win a neutral card! No upvote, resteem or follow!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

b neu.PNG

This are the cards from last booster and I wanne share the following card with you!

asfdghj.PNG

The rules!


-> write a comment with the numbers 1 - 20 (only one number per person) AND you sm-name!
-> the game ends when all numbers are used OR after around 24h
-> NO upvote, resteem or follow is needed... but I would use it for more giveaways ;)

Good luck and have fun! :)


@flamo

Sort:  

Yay, I'd go for 3.165, but since only integers are allowed, my number is the 3 ^^

How about complex numbers 🤔

Posted using Partiko iOS

21 balticbadger

7

I need this card for a level up XD

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48