This is not fair---@Steemmonsters you owe us a free pack

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Fire_splinter_inactive.png
Hey check this out, I haven't finished my previous day quest with the fire splinter, and now the new conflict doesn't allow me to use the fire splinter. That means I can't play. @Steemmonster I know the reason that the fire splinter is disable is because it would be too overpowered with the new conflict rules that allows Super Sneak:

Super Sneak
All Melee attack Monsters have the sneak ability.

However, this creates an issue where players who didn't finish their fire splinter quest like me gets deny the opportunity to do so and also miss out on getting a new quest to complete before the next conflict begins. Also looking at the bigger picture- this will cause a missed opportunity for the value of the cards to go higher because fewer cards were given out. When the overall supply of the cards to be issued gets low the value/price of cards will rise due to demand.

And I understand that @steemmonsters want to sell more cards than what is given away as rewards but, fair is fair right? So, I'm asking kindly for that 1 pack, who knows... I could have drawn a gold or legendary card. Others like myself could be affected and deserve a pack as well, if you are affected by this issue too then please leave an upvote and resteem so @steemmonster, @aggroed @matt and the rest of the @steemmonsters team and community gets to see this post.
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50