NEW SEASON< NEW UPDATES- GET READY TO RUMBLE!!!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

New_season.png

Guys the moment we'av all been waiting for is almost here. @Steemmonster announced yesterday that season 3 of Steemmonster will be released today. I am really excited and hope you're all feeling the same. The site is currently under maintenance so I believe the new updates are been applied as I write this post. Don't miss out, check steemmonster.com often for the chance to be one of the first people that test out the new gameplay.
If you're new to @steemmonster you can use my link here to grab you're self some packs while they're still available and join in on the action.

Purchasing packs from my link above will give me a small referral commision which will not come at any extra cost to you.If you like the content I make then this will be a good way to help support my work. Thank you.

WISH YOU ALL THE BEST OF LUCK AND MANY FUN MATCHES THIS SEASON!!!

Sort:  

Hi, @filandosmith!

You just got a 0.03% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70