I played Steem monster for a day and now am out of resource credit!

STEEOMONSTERSSSS.png

I was wondering if steem had some issues, maybe server overload when i got the message saying "Oops, it looks like you don't have enough Resource Credits to transact on the Steem blockchain. Please contact us on Discord for help!" It was not until I tried a couple minutes later and then later then later before I became furious as to what resource credit is.
Only to find out after reading a few articles that it represents the amount of bandwidth I have on the blockchain based on my steem power. (Something along that line)

This means I can't play Steemmonsters- I was really enjoying the back to back battles and getting more excited since the 'New Conflict begins' for Steemmonsters.

This is frustrating- like, what the f**k! Why am I being punished? I just want to do something that I enjoy doing- whenever I want -for as long as I choose. I want to make money and have fun too. My Precious time being invested in steem with hopes to make some money so, I can help myself and others and keep doing it.
This is upsetting!

As for Steem Monsters
What's the point of being competitive if hard work isn't good enough. Just to get a little freedom to do what you want to do a ton of cash is required. I paid to get Steem, I paid for Steem Monsters, I paid for upvotes, - WHAT IS THE POINT OF PAYING FOR ALL OF this STUFF IF WE CAN"T GET TO USE THE PLATFORM???
giphy.gif

Sort:  

I feel for you. New accounts have limited RC's. If you're on discord contact aggroed, if you complete a task, he'll delegate some SP to your for a week! Continue with the task, continue with your delegation.

Oh really! Thanks so much, man. I'll check now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71