[steemmonsters] 첫 랭킹전 10위권 밖으로 밀려날 위기 ㅠㅠ

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

안녕하세요, fenrir입니다.

제목 그대로 처음으로 랭킹전 10위권 밖으로 밀려날 위기에 처했습니다. ㅠㅠ

10위 정도야 가뿐하게 올라갈 수 있다고 생각했는데, 완전 오산이었습니다.

요즘 다들 실력이 장난 아니네요 흑 ㅠㅠㅠㅠ

한 4시간 남았는데 한 번 빡시게 도전해봐야 겠습니다!!!

혹 저를 만나게 되면 져주셔도 됩니다. ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

즐거운 오후 시간 보내세요~!

Sort:  

요즘 다들 실력이 장난 아니네요 흑 ㅠㅠㅠㅠ

매번 뼈때려서 죄송하지만... 본인 실력부터 인정하는게 우선일듯!
ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

이형 최소 뼈장인.ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 장인으로 봐주셔서 감솨!!

덕분에 10위 밖으로 밀렸네요 감사합니다. 흥!!!! 칫!!!! 뿡!!!

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 600K SP virus707 account.

Hi @fenrir78!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.023 which ranks you at #10001 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 72 places in the last three days (old rank 10073).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 234 contributions, your post is ranked at #115.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

jcar토큰 보팅합니다. 즐거운 주말 되세요~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45