Gold claim, gold foil, non-gold giveaway

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Remember what I was talking about in my last post from a few minutes ago? It is worth spending a bit to get a better league placement on steemmonsters. In bronze, you only get 1 card for reward, while silver nets you 3 or 4. In gold, you get 6.

This was my first gold league daily quest claimed. Not bad, huh!! There's a gold foil right there. And a rare. The commons are pretty meh tho but dat foil so nvm.

The Sea Genie is what I'm giving away on this post. You wanted the gold foil? Keeping it for now, sorry. I want to make a sm card giveaway on every post of mine even if it's not related to sm directly, so stay tuned!

Just comment something to participate. Have you played on https://steemmonsters.club today yet? I give 2 sbi daily among players who have dueled at least 3 times on the previous day.

Sort:  

Yea getting 1 reward in bronze makes it pretty tough to get new cards

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Gold is always cool to win. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, and good Luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck everyone

Consider me in

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck everyone.
I like the genie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83