Finally got gold + SM ramblings + Card giveaway

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

This is the very last day of this season. I spent a bit on some better fire splinter cards. It got me to gold. I'm pretty happy about it because I'll get the money back anyway.

I must say it's mostly thanks to the new synergy I found between slowing my opponent's team down and quickly sneak attack them. That was sort of expensive, though. Nobody had the below card for sale so it was very costy.

Understanding the difference in DEC gain thanks to higher ranked rating is fundamental in deciding between spending more on the game or not. It is usually worth it, specially to anyone who enjoys playing the game.

Also got the new legendary promo. That +1HP is wonderful, specially on such a low-mana tanky flying card. Hobgoblin has been a pleasant find as well.

Giveaway

Comment something below to have a chance at this card.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
MyDiceBot

The world's first cross-platform dice bot

Sort:  

Two giveaways in the same day? Woot thanks!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sneak attack works good with some rules. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

congrats :)

@felipejoys, This is the first time when I've achieved good position on Steemmonsters Ranking because I've invested my time on playing the battles. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

What league did you reach this season?

First time I've reached to Silver 2 Level. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05