Steem Monsters Journal: Season Progress Update

Steem Monsters Journal: Season Progress Update

Its the last 2 days of the season.

It seems like once again, I have procrastinated far too long into the season to optimize my account standings. At last check, I am at pace to end at the Champion 3 or Champion 3 leagues for all 6 of my competitive accounts. Competing on the last day always seems the hardest as those whove made it to Champion 1 tend to stop playing after doing so - likely to max out their other accounts.

On average, been able to line up about 3 accounts with daily reward splinter matches, given that I have 2 optimized splinters per account, resulting in approximately 50 cards daily.

Most of the reward cards still seem a bit high price wise relative to where I believe theyll trend, but after this season's end, I plan on becoming a buyer. Of course Im assuming a deluge of new cards to hit the market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74