You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonsters 再次燃起我的希望!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Glad your advice, but I'm pretty sure that I haven't offended anyone, I' hope she thinks the same, if not, I have no problems into apologise.

Just for curiosity:
I like Chinese, and oriental cultures at all, I even follow a channel named "Pula a Muralha" who is presented by a Chinese woman super charismatic that is merried with a Brasilian, she had show me lots of good things about China and Chinese people, please, don't be the first gross one that I meet in life.

p.s.: Drinking warm water is interesting.

btw, isn't #cryptocyrrency, the right way is #cryptocurrency, with U, not Y.

Sounds wierd that way.

To finish, if you want, go to my profile and read my last post, give me your impressions about it and if find necessary, feel free to make corrections on my English, constructive appointment are always welcome.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for reply. Never heard of that channel. We have #cn-voice competition, just started today. Feel free to join us. Not necessarily in Chinese, feel free to record a video or voice cover to participate. If you can speak a word or two in Chinese over the sound cloud, I'm sure you gain bunch of audience from there. The Chinese peeps are more like a close community due to the way our language structure are unique, hence the translator could go wonky. It's like speaking French to an Italian guy or the other way round. Please help yourself and mingle around. Simple English will do. Don't use Spanish 🤣

https://steemit.com/steempress/@cn-voice/1---voice1showyourvocaltheme---newyear-v0z8knofx6

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3749.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66