Daily mission in Steem Monsters of the day 17-05-19

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

New season in Steem Monsters

We started a season and it's time to raise the score in order to claim more cards, at this moment I am in the category of Bronze I.

In today's mission I had to battle with the element Earth, so I will show you one of the battles that I won in the Steem Monsters game to be able to pass today's mission.

Then I got my daily reward which was this letter:

I want to tell the Steem Monsters players that they are starting, do not be discouraged if you do not have the best cards or if you have level 1 cards just remember. That a good strategy can beat any opponent, you just need to find the right strategy for each battle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33