Daily mission in Steem Monsters of the day 04-26-2019 (I went up in league)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hello friends of steemit.
Today I was able to climb the league to Silver III.

I'm going to tell you a bit about how I was in the game of Steem Monsters, today was a good day because as I mentioned I could raise the league, because I had to fight with the Fire razar.

Here I brought the battle with which you can pass the league:


Then I got my daily reward which was this letter:

I want to tell the Steem Monsters players not to get discouraged if you do not have the best cards or if you have level 1 cards just remember. With a good strategy you can beat any opponent, you just need to find the right strategy for each battle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14