You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Congrats to @exyle first Steem Monsters Tournament Champion!!!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Man, this was so cool. Thank you! I am 100% convinced now that tournaments will bring Steem Monsters to the next lvl! What a rush!

Sort:  

Congrats! Fellow Nederlander takes the world championship! Yay Oranje!

yeah it was nerve wracking in the fun sort of way!

Congratulations, my bro! :)

Please accept my congratulations.

A winner well deserved
Keep on postin and winnin’

Posted using Partiko iOS

When I organised lanparty's I did those tournaments too with counterstrike etc. Complete with prizes it's nice to see those sort of tournaments back here again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32