Season Rewards - Going for the Gold!

With 18 Rewards cards, there's typically at least one rare card and maybe a legendary if you get really lucky.. let's see what this season's rewards bring!

First 10:

Not a bad set! I've almost got enough oozes to combine so he has attack!

I'll be honest, I also love toying with the Sea Monster and Naga Fire Wizard when I have large Mana matches!

That's my first Phantom Solider. I'm pumped to start using him as well!

Final 8:

Gold Silvershield Archers! I can't wait to test those guys out in the field!!

Al-in-all, this was a pretty solid set of rewards for my deck! 👍

Which of these cards are your favorite? What kind of cards did you get in your last set of season rewards??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71