I want to giveaway this card!! DARIA DRAGONSCALE

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Right here it goes this is my first giveaway ,if you would like a chance of winning this card it's very easy just follow all the rules

1 upvote this post

2 share this post

3 follow me

3 tag someone who might be interested in this giveaway
evocatore.jpg

i will put all names and one will be pick random, i will create a new post and i will tag the winner so make sure you follow me .

@steemmonsters addicted!!! goooo

Sort:  

Always down for free loot =) Thanks for helping grow the community =) @onswitch

I will leave this content active till monday, then i will do another post in where i will do another giveaway and announce the winner of this one. Good Luck. Remember to follow all the rules or you will be not counted...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41