My gold card collectionsteemCreated with Sketch.

image.png

I have been battling for my daily quest everyday since the new season started and been so lucky with my paks. Today I received 2 golden cards.

20181208.png

**I have reached Silver 2 ** Hoping that i will get to advance one or two levels before the end of the season.

If I had learned even more about how to use my deck, i would probably have been higher ranked. But I'm pretty happy for what I have done so far. The more I play the more I learn.

Have you not tried the game yet. Sign up using my https://steemmonsters.com?ref=everydaycoach and i will send you 1 card for 5 days in a row. That means you will receive 5 cards from me as a thanks.

I'm excited to see what will come when the tournaments starts. Hopefully we will get some new tasks to solve and even more fun to do when we log in.

I also would recommend you to join our telegram group to learn more, share your experience and get advice's. You could also win more booster packs.

https://t.me/steemmonstersofficialgroup

When buying booster packs you should use @smartsteem follow this link https://smartsteem.com?r=everydaycoach
This will get you even more kick back. Take a look at this:

Welcome to Smart Monsters. The smartest place to buy official Steem Monsters Booster Packs & Starter Sets.

Receive up to 5% through our loyalty reward program. Purchases with us won't affect your affiliate eligibility or the 10% SP cashback

Current reward level: 1% for @everydaycoach (Next: 191 Packs for 2%)

Hope you also have enjoyed fighting this season. And as I said, if you have not started yet, you should definitely start now. It's never to late...

Have a great day.
Best Regards @EveryDayCoachdan2.gif

I call on You @djimirji up!

Sort:  

That's a nice gold collection! Two gold summoners is not bad,

I have been pretty lucky with that yes.-)
I need to upgrade my summoners to get to use all my level 5 cards. So far they are too expensive.
How are you doing on your battles?

Yep, upgrading summoners is pretty expensive :/

I haven't really been battling much since the gameplay revamp, except for doing my daily quests, so I haven't gotten a good Rating yet.

Wow, congratulation there for the nice gold cards and reached Silver II :D

Also, mange takk for promoting the TG group @everycoach

Thank you @Wilhb81
And thanks for hosting the great tg group. This has helped me out a lot.

You're mostly welcomed, glad that you being part of the group :D

@djimirji up!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @everydaycoach! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congrats on the double gold pack! That's cool. And the summoner is worth a decent amount of money/Steem!

Hi, @everydaycoach!

You just got a 2.12% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations @everydaycoach! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76