You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Common Card Fantasy Story Contest! // Week 15 | The Great Hunt

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Really nicely done, Mav! I felt like I could smell their blood, hear their cries and feel their fear. It gives a great sense of how this pack might go from one of randomly hunting wolves to those with a purpose- a quest. Congratulations on the Curie- very well deserved for such a brilliant story.

E x

Sort:  

The curie was unexpected!

The great hunt was an idea I had when I was writing for the Black Splinter and I am happy to have a chance to publish it.

a legion of blood thirsty wolves are scary and I wanted to convey what was going through the mind of both the hunter and the prey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56