STEEMMONSTERS!!!!!! DAB TIME

Whats up guys. Im still Evan and i want to let you know something. I love Steemmonster. And do you too? When i play i like life group. They make me think they are the good guys so i always like them but i have to play the others to help my dad gey reward cards. And we are going to finally move to a farm. Not in the city. I dont like the city because we cant have a lot of dogs and animals. Oh and my favorite monster isnt Rexxie anymore. I love defender of thuth. Because hes magic and he ALWAYS tells yhe truth and fights for it. Hes a good guy and my dad says hes probably the best one in the game too. He says i should put him in this post. So he showed me how to copy him from google to put him here.
Defender of Truth.png
I want to know what his spear looks like. They cut it to make his picture fit so i cant see it. Good bye.

Sort:  

Next time you open Steemmonsters, go to your collection, find the Defender of Truth card then click on the Lore section.

You'll get a bit of the backstory of the character, as well as a clearer picture of the halberd.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats cool. Dad had to show me what you mean. Now t
We saved the picture so we can have it printed. Im going to put it on my door when dad gets my room done.

It's a pretty sweet looking picture, as are most of the Steem Monsters artworks

They are all good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62