Steemmonsters - After the season ...

.. the rewards came in. 26 cards for the last second climb into the Gold II league.

Here are the reward cards received

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

No dragons, no gold, some sea monsters and mech and nymph. Mildly exciting yet nothing special. Did I say that these rewards type cards are boring?

I do hope that the new season will bring some change.

Yes, I know that tournaments can provide some excitement. Yet, for now, I play quests only. Don't have nor take time for more.

Good luck to you all while playing ...


Better and better

Sort:  

I got lucky then, with 30 cards I got a gold Javelin Thrower and a gold Flame Imp.

I also got steemeum running on my cellphone but no payout yet. Does it payout once a week?

Also are you enrolled in the Steem Basic Income project?

Bravo for the golden cards!

And bravo for steemeum. Yes, it pays out every Sunday at noon UTC. I can see you now at 162030. Great since you started in the middle of the week.

I was in SBI with a small delegation. Yet I withdrew it since I couldn't fathom the system and I didn't bother to learn :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73