Casual Steemmonsters Player's Daily Report, February 11th, 2020 - Winning Streak Of 17 Ended, Water Quest Won, DIamond III Reached, Rewards Are A Joke!

Winning Streak

The win streak has ended with a count of 17.

The personal record still stays at 19.

The loss was a far call to win in advance. I gambled with the earthquake and lost. It doesn't matter.


Water Splinter Quest

Won in six matches and in sixteen minutes, writing the lines above included.

Now, I am 90 points away from the DIamond III level. Never been in Diamond before. Should I go for it?

Let's do it. I give myself four matches then I have to run. Literally.

How about this melee mayhem match?


Diamond III League Unlocked

This is my personal best! I consider it a huge milestone.


20 Points For Win?

A question. How come there are just 20 points for a win?


Rewards

OK, this story is too long already. Let's open the chest.

This is ridiculous.

First I was too much in the hurry and forgot to buy the Quest Potion then this. One card only.

I am filling the official complaint!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55