SteemMonsters SUCK!

I am sure by now you have heard of @steemmonsters, the new PvP card game where you battle against another user on the Steem Blockchain. I have been gifting cards out to many people in the months leading up to the official game release. I am sorry for that.

monsters3.jpg

I had no idea how much @steemmonsters would suck up your free time. Yeah, I used click bait on your ass.

LOL, I spent like 3 hours doing battles last night. I made it all the way to 10th place before I started getting my ass handed to me. Now, I am going to head back over there and try to climb that ladder again. I can't wait till the cards gain XP and we get to play for Steem.

Thanks again for this great addition to the blockchain @yabapmatt and @aggroed and everyone else who has worked hard to get this up and going for the rest of us.

Sort:  

Insert obligatory "your attempt was successful" comment here.

Glad you're having fun. I haven't played with them at all yet. Might give it a try soon.

Make sure you have an hour to waste at least.

I fell for it. LOL!

I have been gifting cards out to many people in the months leading up to the official game release. I am sorry for that.

I was doing auctions of many cards for pennies just to get the word out, I had tons of the cards, I enjoyed giving 'em out cheap. Oh how I regret that! I have so much more leveling up to do it turns out. I do like how one can learn how to play just by losing a couple of million times over and over again, until things kind of click.

You live and learn, I am down many levels as well. It makes it fun how you never know who the next guy is, or the order of the cards coming into play. Great time killer.

I need to go and watch as I have no clue what is going on. card games came out for my kids so I missed out on this. Bit of a dinosaur I think lol.

You got me.

Lol well I didn't know what to expect but I was eager to hear your views

That's what makes my post fun and worth reading.

Why are you doing this to us? We are not yet over what Dlive did... Lol!

Posted using Partiko Android

Fuck dlive

I am scared to start battling. I entered there today and the leader board is pretty scary. Lol

It's so much damn fun, you will waste an hour or more even losing.

This post was upvoted by @steemybot, Send at least 0.01 STEEM or SBD and get an upvote. Join my discord server for free weighted upvoting for each post, just put the command !upvote before the web address of the post and you will get a free upvote within 2 mins.

@steemybot our mission is to support high quality posts which will raise the value of the STEEM Blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80