Anyone have a Flesh Golem?

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Anyone collecting SteemMonsters this is a chance for you to help me finish my sub-legendary deck and get a card you do not have yet as well.

Here is my current deck.

https://monsters.steeminator.com/erodedthoughts/cards you can also see any users deck using this link, just switch the name. It is a very good tool for trading.

I am in need of a single Flesh Golem and I have at least one of every Common, rare and epic card in my deck. Use the link above to figure out what I have more than one of if you have a Flesh Golem to trade.

Sort:  

@erodedthoughts i have a flesh golem ready to send...if you still want it please reply me this message

I just did some deals on discord, I'll still trade you for the flesh golem if you'd like.

yes that would be great...please give me what options do i have... i prefer cerberus or medusa but giant roc or skeleton assasin is ok as well

I did the Giant Roc, card sent

i send you the flesh golem as well.... thank you for the trade

Check your death cards ;)

Μy Goooooooddd
...i woke up to see a gift sent to my account!!!!!!
skeleton.jpg

thank you so much @erodedthoughts ....what must i send in return???...thank you ...thank you...thank you!!!

You do not owe me anything, thank you for the Flesh Golem :)

Don’t tell me what to upvote.

Kicked out anyway, I am no longer telling you, now flag it.

How do I sign up for this monsters of Steemit

So I just waste “money” on cards and then what? Can I make money?

There are people selling them, I am building the deck to play once the platform is finished.

I just bought my first pack. Wish me luck

I just sent you a few more, I had extra.

Sent you an extra pack as well, I just scored my first Legendary card, so I wish you luck on that pack.

I was scrambling to check and see if I had a Flesh Golem. I only have the other golems though. You have an awesome deck man. I have a pretty meager start... but that's alright. I look forward to growing through the tournaments. Thanks for that link too! I didn't know they had a spot where you could check like that. Way to go on your Legendary pickup!

You have a Flesh Golem now :)

Thanks Big Time! You Rock... ( or Flesh) Big Time! =)

So you only need fresh golem to complete your steem monster cards, this is getting interesting more and more to me @erodedthoughts

I don't have any Legendary cards but I am not willing to pay 11 Steem or higher for each card.

I will try to find the last cards randomly through trades or extra packs.

I will try to find
The last cards randomly through
Trades or extra packs.

                 - erodedthoughts


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I love you @haikubot, I don't care what the stopbot spews after your post.

@pleasestop uses more bandwidth than @haikubot, makes assumptions about what the rest of us "consider" spam, and works in direct opposition to its stated goals; unless it's an elaborate troll I really don't understand it.

I'm happy to discuss these grievances, but would ask you to reply to one of my posts to respect this post we're replying on.

He want's to know voodoo

I have got only clay and stone golem, no flesh. I've got no epic or legendary, no gold even. Life just sucks.

You have an Epic Magi of the Forest.......

Sent you an extra pack as well, I just scored my first Legendary card, so I wish you luck on that pack.

Oh wow thanks @erodedthoughts. I would hug you if I could see you.

@erodedthoughts, there's a flesh golem in the pack you sent me. Are you aware?
Screenshot_20180621-062618.png

LOL, no, can't see the cards until they are opened. Would you like to trade or keep it? It seems to be a more rare common.

I will gift it to you, send me whatever card you feel is cool. It seems I have to buy booster packs before I can send it. The dialogue says I don't own the card yet.

Ouch, I will make that up to you in cards.

That is funny is you think about it.

Yeah! Lol. You had all this while. There is a parable in my place;

Wetin you dey find for sokoto dey inside your sokoto.

It says in English;

What you are looking for in sokoto (a state at the furthest ends of Nigeria) is inside your sokoto (a clothe lots of Nigerians wear)

What common fire or ice cards are you missing?

Nice collection, I have a level 5 flesh golem.

As soon as I get home and finish getting the right cards, I will be giving away complete common and rare decks as prizes. I plan to battle from level one up and want as many level one opponents as possible to be able to enjoy the game as well.

Well done @erodedthoughts! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Brazil vs Costa Rica
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Do you like the SteemitBoard Corld Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Well done @erodedthoughts! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Serbia vs Switzerland
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Do you like the SteemitBoard Corld Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30