Steem Monsters Card Giveaway #2 Get a free card No upvote or resteem required

in #steemmonsters5 years ago





Hello my fellow Steemians and Steem Monsters fanatics! A few days ago I was gifted a card which led me into the Steem Monster under the Steem platform and decided that its such a great game I would help spread the word, along with paying it forward. I was gifted a card by @rentmoney, very kind and thank you for that! Since this is the second post I wanted to mention what an addictive game. I also wanted to say thanks to @therealwolf as he was the one who brought me to the Steem platform and has my vote for witness. Anyways lets get on with the giveaway.

So lets get on with it all you have to do is comment and I will pick a random user from the list. When the post closes I will send you one Goblin Sorcerer

If you haven't checked out Steem Monsters you can here

Thank you for looking and good luck!

Sort:  

So cool! It is very addictive isn't it. Good luck on the giveaway and thanks for the comment!

It’s ridiculously addictive, especially when you win your first 20 ranked games straight! I Had to stop and go to sleep! It’s great for Steem but not so good for my personal productivity!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good Luck. See you on the battlefield!!!!

Can't wait to see you there! :) Good Luck!!!

You just started playing and already doing giveaways, thanx for this... Seems like a great opportunity. I hope you having fun and get some great cards :D

Followed, Upvoted and Resteemed for all to see...

Thank you for the comment! It is the season for giving and can't think of a better way than spending the holiday's than playing steem monsters. :) Good luck!

I don't think you can beat me, but hopefully I can, LOL
have fun, my friend on Steem monsters!

Thank you for the comment. :) Hope to see you on. Good Luck in the giveaway!

Well, my Golblin Sorcerer could always do with some leveling up, that's for sure.

I think everyone feels the same that we need MOAR cards! I could use it too but then I wouldn't have as many friends like you. :) Thank you for the comment and Good Luck!

Hehe thanks ;) Same to you.

For sure, these contests are definitely a great way to interact.

You Won!!! Congrats! Shoot me your steemmonsters username and Ill send it right over. Thanks again for the comment. :)

Ooh-ooh-ooh! Awesome. Sm username is @binkyprod same as here :) Thanks! :)

Glad to see more people getting into Steem monsters it’s the best way to keep yourself distracted from crying over crypto prices

Posted using Partiko iOS

Absolutely! Good way to keep busy and meet new people on the steem platform. Thank you for commenting. Good luck!

Congratulations @binkyprod You have won this giveaway!!!
Please let me know your steemmonster user and I will send over you card!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57