You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonsters /Splinterland updates!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Most welcome pretty lady. That Gold Naga Windmaster is a beauty. Jealous😋 I would like to get back to Champion 1 as have not gotten there in 2 seasons now. Got to 2 last time, just harder to find time these days with so much going on with the girls in school and such. Still love to hate loving hating playing😂🥰😘🤗🤗

Sort:  

Yes that gold windmaster was a Great one 😉
I understand that you have your hands full in RL with all driving back and forth and all things they have in school, you are such a wonderful dad 🤗 I don't think you realize all you give them that they Will appriciate as they get older.
I tell my dad all The time how much I love him and how much I appriciate all they did for us growing up...
It matters ❤️

And yet you have time to save me and teaching me things that helps my gameing... 🙏😘 TY!
I hope you reach champion 1 this time love and that you get badass rewards 😜 well deserved.
Hope we both reach our goals and like you... I love to hate to love the game 😂 Hahahaha

Thank you sweetness😊

!SHADE 5



@saffisara you have received 5 SHADE from enginewitty!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Thank you as well sexy 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56