Steem monsters

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

On the first time when I played steem monsters. I feeld this game was a shit.

image

Picture from screen

Later when I know what is going about in this game and new cards are showing.

I must play and play

This was like narcotic. But I don't waste those 10 $ for a shit. After time I understand this game is a masterpiece.

Some time later I buy this game for my brother to birthday. His nick is @happy-beers-day

Now we playing a lot of this game.

The person who tells me about it it @jozef230.

Thanks Jozef !!

Sort:  

Tak jest praktycznie z każdą grą, jeśli nie zna się mechaniki i się przegrywa to uważa się że gra jest głupia, ja ostatnio miałem tak z Rimworld. Żeby nauczyć się jak grać musiałem ukatrupić 5 postaci, dzięki nowym doświadczeniom bez problemu jestem wstanie wybudować większą bazę startową.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74