You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PSA - Do not buy second hand Steemmonsters packs

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

interesting that people are still not aware of that. It was the same from the old days. In fact, I had monster explorer showing the pack contents.

Maybe I should bring it back to life, so people actually see what's inside the packs before buying it cheap. :)

Sort:  

Hmm I think everyone should have the same resources and informations about the game. Right now there is a few knowing and able to check as well as a few people out there that have written a working bot but keeping it secret which gives them a head start in both ways.
Therefore I would open up those things so that everyone has the same possibilities. Right now only a few are having all Infos and the rest is trailing behind in a lot of things.
This is creating an atmosphere of trickery and bad feelings that for sure is not healthy for Sternmonster in general
Just my 2cents
Jan

Bringing it back would be amazing! Let me know if you do man

Absolutely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75