Playing in Ranked mode | SteemMonsters

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Starting to rise in the ranking

After testing my monsters in practice mode, I decided to go directly to compete in ranked mode of game battles.
ranked.PNG


It helped me a lot to play in the practice mode, I could try and build several competitive teams to compete in ranked mode, I recommend having more than one team when playing in ranked mode, since there are several interesting combinations of monsters in which the we have a better chance of winning the battles.


Thanks to my battles in practical mode I was able to build 4 teams that are what I currently use in battles.
teams.PNG


My 4 different teams have helped me to position myself in position 305 (at the time of uploading this publication) and little by little I'm going up in positions.
ranked1.PNG

My goal now is to try to reach the top 200, with my cards I have great possibilities to achieve it.

Let the fun continue!

Do you want to know more about SteemMonsters?
Official Account: @steemmonsters
Website: steemmonsters.com
Discord: https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76