First Opening of the season: reward cards | SteemMonsters

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Ruler of the seas

In the last seasons a beautiful coincidence has happened to me:

I get legendary or golden cards of great value, and this season was not the exception, since I got the legendary card Ruler of the seas.

reward.PNG

Although it is a very useful card, I have other priorities in my current teams, so I need to level up my summoners to be able to advance in the league, since the season that I was not able to reach the championship league and that was very frustrating for my.



For these reasons, I changed my card for a Lord Arianthus, which I can use not only in one team but in several for being a neutral card.

Maybe the change is unbalanced by the difference in prices between the cards, but I think it was the most appropriate, since it is very difficult to currently sell letters of this type in the market, I also made a special treatment so that the card in a future can return to me.



Do you want to know more about SteemMonsters?

Official Account: @steemmonsters
Website: steemmonsters.com
Discord: https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY

Sort:  

Hi, @elprutest!

You just got a 0.51% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79