Steemmonster booster pack Giveaway winners!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Thanks to everyone who participated in my giveaway! Everyone has a own number and the winners were selected with site https://random.org

All participants:

1 @themonstertrader
2 @wolv
3 @talaxy
4 @hanen
5 @onswitch
6 @andynesa
7 @valth
8 @deewon56
9 @bodyinbeta
10 @bluehearted
11 @kiokizz
12 @rishi556
13 @crystalpacheco30
14 @oliverschmid
15 @jamesndungu
16 @filotasriza3
17 @masterthematrix
18 @mys
19 @savta
20 @oleg326756
21 @seyiodus
22 @veleje
23 @bobbythegreat
24 @turegaming
25 @lhyn
26 @ganeshagarwal
27 @chinesekan
28 @ijmmai
29 @hetty-rowan
30 @bitpizza
31 @jasonbu
32 @chey
33 @shubham-palande
34 @shoemanchu
35 @netscape101
36 @brosol
37 @definethedollar
38 @rentmoney
39 @crittercrats
40 @muh543
41 @foxfiction
42 @ironshield

booster pack img.png

Congratulations to the 5 winners! I sent the booster pack to your account:

@definethedollar
@hanen
@oliverschmid
@ijmmai
@veleje

Because there were over 40 participants I will start soon another giveaway on my blog for this great community :)

Follow
@elevator09

Sort:  

Wonderful, thank you so much.
Congrats to all winners.

With pleasure. Hope you will get good cards

Congratulations to all the winners :)

Yes of course. join my next giveaway, if you like

Oh my God! I think it is my lucky day :D Thank you very much and Congratulations to the winners :)

Congrats to the winners! Enjoy... if you get any dups I'll take them off your hands ;-)

You are also invited to my upcoming giveaway

Congrats to the winners.

Thank you also for participating in the next givaway you are invited again

Sure! I am looking forward to it. I want to win something so I can give it away to 'cus I am doing giveaways in my blog and on discord too.
Thanks.

Unfortunately, I can not influence that, but I will then press you the thumbs. I think that's a good initiative

Sure, i know. I am jut saying.
Thanks.

disgrunted.png

I seriously should have a chat with that random.org developer as clearly a bribe didn't work...

lol. you're welcome again for the next giveaway

I'm all out of bribe money...

Genial. Espero poder participar en otro concurso y con mas suerte ganar.

Con mucho gusto, participa en mi próximo sorteo

Thank you very much! :)

Here's my spoil:

Bildschirmfoto 2018-06-24 um 18.53.57.png

Thanks! Opening booster packs is fun.

definitely!

This post has received a 7.79 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @elevator09.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33